FINAL 24 HOURS IN SWEDEN...




... and I still got a lot of packing to do...

In only just a couple of hours, I'll finally be on the way to one of the probably greatest adventures of my life! I'm going to live in the United States of America (for almost ten months) and there's no words that can explain my feelings right now. I'm just so happy and I'm feeling like I'll explode any minute by now! Woop woop! This will be great! 

I haven't heard so much from my host family yet, but I know I'm going to live nearby the town of Chicago, Illinos. According to my aunt, Chicago can be very hot in the summers and very cold in the winters, so I've got to pack smart, since I yesterday found out  that I only can bring twenty kilos luggage to the check in. So now, it's finally time for the sort out (that's me in a nutshell, always doing stuff the last minute!). My big, warm and (unfortunately) heavy quilted down jacket or my black leather boots with laces? My special hairspray I can't live without size extra large or all of my makeup? I got a feeling this won't be easy... Talk to you later guys, xoxo!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0